Contact Us

Stone Marketing Ltd , founded in 1989, is the largest distributor in the UK for writing instruments, stationery and gifts.

Exclusive to Stone Marketing are the following brands: Faber-Castell DesignFaber-Castell OfficeFaber-Castell Playing & LearningMoleskineGraf von Faber-CastellCaran d'Ache LuxuryCaran d'Ache OfficeS.T. DupontPorsche DesignPelikan LuxuryPelikan School and ArtHUGO BOSSTombowSchneidernuunamt masking tapeLOQIAreawareLexonBobinomemobottle and Talmo

If you would like more trade information on any of our brands please contact the sales office on 01732 771771 or sales@stonegift.com

 

The Sales Team

Alternatively, please contact your local sales representative:

 James Sprigg

Head of Sales

UK

james@stonegift.com

07920 863 607

 

Lucy Stone

Museums & Galleries

London

lucy@stonegift.com

07922 650 261

 

Nigel Green

Area Sales Manager

London/Home Counties/Southern Area

nigel@stonegift.com 

07786 375 352

 

Martin Porter

Area Sales Manager

Northern England & Scotland Area

martin@stonegift.com

07919 025 162

 

 

Laura Davies

Gift Area Sales Manager

London & South East 

laura@stonegift.com

07553 476 532

 

Lindsey Hughes

Gift Area Sales Manager

North England & Midlands

lindsey@stonegift.com

07920 724 844